top of page


"Free to choose"


Karel Eriksson –Trombone

Gerhard Ornig –Trumpet

Anil Bilgen - Keyboards/piano

Emiliano Sampaio – Guitar

Gustavo Boni – Double Bass & E-Bass Luis Andre Carneiro de Oliveira – Drum Set


Recorded in Graz, May 2018

by Ulrich Katzenberger & Lukas Ledoldis.

Mixed & Mastered

by Alexander Yannilos
Artwork: Luiz Moura
Produced by

Karel Eriksson & Alexander Yannilos

#028 S.P.E. -Free to choose

    bottom of page